State Chapters

  Name Email Phone Location Website
Dr. Satish Andhra Pradesh Visit Website
Dr. Ashok Kr. Sinha keshavhospitalpatna@gmail.com 9431012156 Andhra Pradesh Visit Website
Dr. Sunil Khemka dr.sunilkhemka@gmail.com 9827125333 Chhatisgarh Visit Website
Dr. U.K. Jha drukjha@gmail.com 9431860809 CEZ-IOA Visit Website
Dr. Dhananjay Gupta djay.2007gupta@gmail.com 9810289777 Delhi Visit Website
Dr. Dhaval Desai desaidd@hotmail.com 9824144347 Gujarat Visit Website
Dr. Vivek Banyal vivekbanyal@gmail.com 9418009509 Himachal Pradesh Visit Website
Dr. Deepak Naiman Kachhap deepakruth@yahoo.co.in 8986872943 Jharkhand Visit Website
Dr. S.B. Kamareddy sbkamareddy@yahoo.co.in 9448042813 Karnataka Visit Website
Dr. Gopinathan P gopinathan.p@gmail.com 9447059014 Kerala Visit Website
Dr. Ravi Kant Jain ravi_jain15@hotmail.com 9826386770 Madhya Pradesh Visit Website
Dr. Nitin Deshpande dohkpr@yahoo.com 9822058344 Maharashtra Visit Website
Dr. S. Nongthong Singh Salam.nongthon@gmail.com 8414065539 Nerosa Visit Website
Dr. Sankarsan Patro dr.spatro@gmail.com 9437186790 Orissa Visit Website
Dr. Krishnagopal R krishpal87@gmail.com 9442244864 Pondicherry Visit Website
Dr. Manjit Singh drmanjitdaroch@gmail.com 9815956366 Punjab Visit Website
Dr. Vinajy Joshi drjoshivinay1956@gmail.com 8586090110 Rosa Visit Website
Dr. J. Dheenadhayalan Dheenu.dhayalan@gmail.com 9843726156 Tamil Nadu Visit Website
Dr. Jamal Ashraf wjashraf@gmail.com 9415160454 Uttar Pradesh Visit Website
Dr. Vimal Nautiyal vimal.nautiyal@gmail.com 9897296114 Uttrakhand Visit Website
Dr. Niloy Kanti Das nkdasorth@hotmail.com 9830051630 West Bengal Visit Website
Dr. Gaud Satya marpallysatya@yahoo.com 9848011418 Telangana Visit Website
Dr Naseer Ahmed Mir naseerortho@yahoo.com 9419007018 Orissa Visit Website